"CCS ~first~"


Side 1

1. Boom Boom (Hooker) 3:32

2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Jagger/Richard) 4:30

3. Waiting Song (Thorup) 4:32

4. Lookin' For Fun (Thorup/Fich) 3:59

5. Whole Lotta Love (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham) 3:41


Side 2

6. Living In The Past (Anderson) 3:46

7. Sunrise (Korner) 5:14

8. Dos Cantos (Cameron) 8:05

9. Wade In The Water (Trad.arr.Cameron) 2:54


Bonus Tracks for CD

10. Walking (Persons/Spedding) 3:10 1971

11. Salome (Cameron/Korner) 3:03 1971

12. Tap Turns On The Water (Cameron/Korner) 3:40 1971

13. Save The World (Cameron) 4:00 1971


The Band;

Trumpets: Greg Bowen or Tony Fisher, Les Condon, Harold Beckett

Henry Lowther or Kenny Wheeler

Trombones: Don Lusher, John Marshall or Brian Perrin, Bill Geldard

French Horn: Neil Sanders

Saxes/Woodwind: Harold McNair or Tony Coe, Pete King,

Danny Moss, Bob Efford, Ron Ross

Guitar: Alan Parker

Bass guitar: Herbie Flower

Bass: Spike Heatley

Drums: Barry Morgan and Tony Carr

Percussion: Jim Lawless or Bill L Sage

Vocal: Alexis Korner and Peter Thorup

Conductor/Electric Piano, etc.: John Cameron


All Arrangements by John Cameron

Produced by Mickie Most

Recording Engineer: Peter Brown


Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, May - July 1970


Released in October 1970, RAK LP (SRAK 6751)

Re-released in March 2000 Repertoire Records CD (REP 4851)



Singles from this album