Alexis Korner

"The Lost Album"


1. Lend Me Some Time (Korner) 3:48

2. Daytime Song (Korner) 4:44

3. New Orleans (Korner/Hodgkinson) 2:49

4. Medley

Hit The Road Jack (Mayfield) ~ Working In A Coalmine (Toussaint) 5:01

5. Honour The Young Man (Korner) 2:49

6. The Road Is The Road (Korner) 4:05

7. Sweet Sympathy (Korner) 4:24

8. The Gambler (Andrew) 4:37

9. To Whom It May Concern (Korner) 3:27


Alexis Korner: vocals, guitar

Jim Diamond: backing vocals

Jimmy Litherland: guitar

Danny McIntosh: guitar

Cliff Williams: bass

Graham Broad: drums


Produced, engineered and mixed by Dave Anderson

Cover design: Gunther Kempf


Recorded at Foel Studios, Wales in 1977

Released in 1995 Thunderbolt, CD (CDTB162)


Liner Notes